Dear: The Style of Jenny Humphrey

Well today marks the start of another week and while I can already tell it is going to be a long week I do look forward to Gossip Girl every monday! I’m not going to lie my favorite part of Gossip Girl is the fashion. I love how each character is given their own unique sense of style. Being a Gossip Girl buff, I know that tonight marks the 100th episode of the show so I thought it would be fun to share with you my favorite Gossip Girl style: Jenny Humphrey (even though she is no longer in the current seasons).

bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

