Dear: My Newest Article for DC Life Magazine

I cannot tell you how happy I am that it is FINALLY the weekend! I wanted to share with you my latest article for DC Life Magazine featuring the DC fashion blogger Lacey Maffettone from A Lacey Perspective.

A Lacey Perspective Feature Image

A Lacey Perspective

“I look at my blog as a way to hold DC’s hand and slowly walk it towards the style/fashion light.” Lacey Maffettone

Meet Lacey Maffettone from A Lacey Perspective

(Courtesy of DC Life Magazine)

xx

Kayleigh

bloglovin Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

