Blogger Crush: Hanneli Mustaparta

Like many fashion lovers I am an avid style blog reader. One of my favorite style blogs that I adore is by Norwegian blogger Hannel Mustaparta. I find her simple looks with solid colors and crisp lines extremely refreshing and inspirational. Here are a few of her looks throughout her years as a blogger. Enjoy!

OH, and check out her blog at www.hanneli.com !

2012

2011

2010

2009

One thought on “Blogger Crush: Hanneli Mustaparta

  1. Wow loving her style! I’ve heard of her before but never actually checked her blog or anything like that – I might just have to now 🙂

    – Sofie

Leave a Reply

