Dear: Olsen Inspiration

Everyone has their favorite style inspiration so I thought I would share one of my favorite personal style inspirations: Marykate and Ashley Olsen. I just love how their everyday outfits look like they woke up and “threw on anything in their closet” yet they always look so pulled together and chic.
What I love about Olsen style:
1. Their sunglasses (especially their gold aviators and large round frames)
2. Their mix of patterns and texture
3. Their use of solid colors and color blocking
4. Their look of effortlessly pulled together street chic
Below I just had to post two of my favorite Olsen style pieces: Prada round black sunglasses, and of course a bright red lip (i just cannot get enough of the bright red lip haha). I feel that the Prada sunglasses are an item that you either love or hate, I for one absolutely Love and adore them!!

bloglovin

Leave a comment